Upcoming Courses and Info Sessions

Course fee: 4200 HKD. This includes all materials and one free refresher. Scholarships available.

Caregiver Offer - For up to one year, co-parents, helpers and other primary caregivers can take the course for 1000HKD off.

Information Sessions 

  • Monday, August 28, 10:30-11:30am.

  • American Club, Fireside Lounge, 28 Tai Tam Road, Hong Kong

Come to a free info session to see whether P.E.T. is right for you! Certified instructors will provide a course overview, lead a couple of experiential exercises, guide you through a typical class and answer any questions or concerns you may have.

August 2017

  • Session 1 - Wednesday, August 30
  • Session 2 - Wednesday, September 6
  • Session 3 - Wednesday, September 13
  • Session 4 - Wednesday, September 20
  • Session 5 - Wednesday, September 27
  • Session 6 - Wednesday, October 4
  • Session 7 - Wednesday, October 11
  • Session 8 - Wednesday, October 18

All sessions 10am-1pm.

Location: Evergreen Villa, Flat D1, 20/F, 43 Stubbs Road (between Bradbury School and the Adventist Hospital).

Fee: 4200 HKD (7400/couple). Maximum 10 participants. 

November Intensive 2017

  • Friday, November 24 - 6:30-9:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25 - 8:30am-6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 26 - 9:30am-6:30pm

Location: Evergreen Villa, Flat D1, 20/F, 43 Stubbs Road (between Bradbury School and the Adventist Hospital).

Fee: 5000 HKD (8800/couple). Maximum 12 participants. 

Other Courses

My certified colleagues are teaching up a storm - check here

Sign up here!

Name
Name