Upcoming Courses and Info Sessions

Course fee: 4200 HKD. This includes all materials and one free refresher. Scholarships available.

Caregiver Offer - For up to one year, co-parents, helpers and other primary caregivers can take the course for 1000HKD off.

Information Sessions 

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018, 10:30-12:00. Hung Kei Mansion, 7/F, Room 702, 5-8 Victoria Street, Central, Hong Kong.

  • For future sessions, check out the updated schedule here.

Come to a free info session to see whether P.E.T. is right for you! Certified instructors will provide a course overview, lead a couple of experiential exercises, guide you through a typical class and answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Fall 2018 Courses

  • One Wednesday and twelve Thursdays from 12-2 on the following dates:

Session 1 - Wednesday, August 29
Session 2 - Thursday, August 30
Session 3 - Thursday, September 6
Session 4 - Thursday, September 13
Session 5 - Thursday, September 20
Session 6 - Thursday, September 27
Session 7 - Thursday, October 4  
Session 8 - Thursday, October 11
Session 9 - Thursday, October 25
Session 10 - Thursday, November 1
Session 11 - Thursday, November 8
Session 12 - Thursday, November 15
Session 13 - Thursday, November 22

  • Mulberry House, Universal Trade Centre, Studio 2403, 17-19 Caine Rd, Central

Other Courses

My certified colleagues are teaching up a storm - check here

Sign up here!

Name
Name